image

Investor relations

Conference call invitation for investors and analysts
– Consolidated Full Year Results for the 2016

NET4GAS announces that it will release its consolidated full year results for 2016 on Thursday, 27 April 2017 at 10:00 am Central European Time, 9:00 am London Time. A conference call for investors and analysts will take place the same date at 2:00 pm Central European Time, 1:00 pm London Time. Please find more details in the attached invitation.

___________________________________________

NET4GAS optimised its long-term capital structure in July 2014. The so-called recapitalization project included the acquisition of new credit facilities in the form of bond and bank financing. For more on the project see the press release Recapitalization of NET4GAS.

In response to the ongoing favourable conditions available on financial markets, in January 2015 NET4GAS continued optimising its long-term capital structure. For more information see the press release NET4GAS to fine-tune its capital structure.